Skip to content

Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief

 

Akhtar A. Khan, Rochester Institute of Technology, USA
aaksma@rit.edu

 

Xiaolong Qin, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
qxlxajh@163.com

 

Jen-Chih Yao, China Medical University, Taiwan
yaojc@mail.cmu.edu.tw

 

 

Editors

 

Samir Adly, Université de Limoges, France
samir.adly@unilim.fr

 

Jose Yunier Bello-Cruz, Northern Illinois University, USA
yunierbello@niu.edu

 

Aviv Gibali, ORT Braude College, Israel
avivg@braude.ac.il

 

Gabor Kassay, Babeş-Bolyai University Cluj-Napoca, Romania
kassay@math.ubbcluj.ro

 

Phan Quoc Khanh, International University, VNU-HCM, Vietnam
pqkhanhus@gmail.com

 

Stanislaw Migorski, Jagiellonian University in Krakow, Poland
Stanislaw.Migorski@hotmail.com

 

Boris S. Mordukhovich, Wayne State University, USA
boris@math.wayne.edu

 

Abdullatif Moudafi, Aix Marseille Universite, France
abdellatif.Moudafi@univ-amu.fr

 

Mau Nam Nguyen, Portland State University, USA
mnn3@pdx.edu

 

D.R. Sahu, Banaras Hindu University, India
drsahudr@gmail.com

 

Fabio Raciti, University of Catania Catania, Italy
fraciti@dmi.unict.it

 

Elena Resmerita, Alpen-Adria University of Klagenfurt, Austria
elena.resmerita@aau.at

 

Miguel Sama, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, Spain
msama@ind.uned.es

 

Christiane Tammer, Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg, Germany
christiane.tammer@mathematik.uni-halle.de

 

Alexander Zaslavski, The Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
ajzasl@technion.ac.il